Loading
Search Web Site

Analysts

The list of analyst contacts below is updated regularly and represents management’s best attempt to provide a complete listing of analysts covering the Mullen Group Ltd.  Unfortunately, it is not possible to guarantee the completeness of this listing due to the possibility of additional analyst coverage presently unknown to management.

NAME AND COMPANY

CONTACT INFORMATION

Scott Treadwell, P.Eng
TD Securities
(Calgary, AB)
Tel:  (403) 299-3296
Email: scott.treadwell@tdsecurities.com

Kevin Lo
First Energy Capital Corp.
(Calgary, AB)

Tel: (403) 262-0600
Email: klo@firstenergy.com

Jeff Fetterly, CFA
Peters & Co. Ltd.
(Calgary, AB)

Tel: (403) 261-2283
Email: jfetterly@petersco.com

Kevin Chiang, CFA
CIBC World Markets
(Toronto, ON)

Tel: (416) 594-7198
Email: kevin.chiang@cibc.ca

Michael Mazar, CA, CFA
BMO Capital Markets
(Calgary, AB)

Tel: (403) 515-1538
Email: michael.mazar@bmo.com

Andrew Bradford, CFA
Raymond James
(Calgary, AB)

Tel: (403) 509-0503
Email:andrew.bradford@raymondjames.ca

Dana Benner, CFA
AltaCorp Capital
(Calgary, AB)

Tel: (403) 539-8620
Email:dbenner@altacorpcapital.com

Walter Spracklin, CFA
RBC Capital Markets
(Toronto, ON)

Tel: (416) 842-7877
Email:walter.spracklin@research.rbccm.com

Turan Quettawala, MBA, CFA
Scotia Capital Inc.
(Toronto, ON)

Tel: (416) 863-7065
Email:turan.quettawala@scotiabank.com

Greg Colman
National Bank Financial
(Toronto, ON)

Tel: (416) 869-6775
Email:greg.colman@nbc.ca

   

What's New?

Read our news releases to find out about the latest developments at Mullen Group Ltd.

 

Mullen Group celebrates 20 years as a publicly-traded company... more

Stock Price
TSX: MTL
Last Trade
Change
% Change
Click here for Details bullet
Delayed 20 minutes
Contact Us

Mullen Group Ltd.
Chimney Rock Centre
121A-31 Southridge Drive
Okotoks, Alberta T1S 2N3

 

Toll Free: 1-866-995-7711
Fax: 403-995-5296
E-mail: ir@mullen-group.com