Search Web Site

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee is comprised of:

  • Mr. Dennis Hoffman, FCA, ICD.D (Chair)
  • Mr. Alan Archibald
  • Mr. Greg Bay, CFA
  • Mr. Steven Grant
  • Mr. Philip J. Scherman, FCA, ICD.D

The mandate of Mullen’s Audit Committee is to assist the Board in fulfilling its responsibilities by reviewing the financial information provided to Mullen shareholders and other interested parties, the financial control systems established by management and the audit process. The CSA's Audit Committee Rules include requirements regarding audit committee composition and responsibilities, as well as reporting obligations with respect to audit related matters.  For detailed information related to the Mullen's Audit Committee, reference is made to the section entitled "Audit Committee Information" contained in Mullen’s latest Annual Information Form.

What's New?

Read our news releases to find out about the latest developments at Mullen Group Ltd.


Mullen Group celebrates 20 years as a publicly-traded company... more

Stock Price
Last Trade
% Change
Click here for Details bullet
Delayed 20 minutes
Contact Us

Mullen Group Ltd.
Chimney Rock Centre
121A-31 Southridge Drive
Okotoks, Alberta T1S 2N3


Toll Free: 1-866-995-7711
Fax: 403-995-5296
E-mail: ir@mullen-group.com